Update: I’ve Tumbled

fancy line

Hey Everyone!

I just want to say a HUGE thank you to everyone who follows Coffee and Turtlenecks! It means so much!

I’ve just got a bit of news for you all too, whether or not it’s good or bad will be for you to decide.

I went out and signed myself up for tumblr….

I know right…madness. If you’re the type of person who’s tumble-savvy then you should get your butt over there and follow away.

It’s coffeeandturtlenecks.tumblr.com, so feel free to explore what I’ve got there so far. They’re mostly just quick quotes, links to here and jumbles of photo’s you may or may not have seen already.

We’ll see if it catches on…feel free to let me know what you think!

Lots of love! xx

-Miss Hailey Jane

Screen shot 2012-12-09 at 11.48.47 AM

Screen shot 2012-12-19 at 6.55.41 PM

 

Leave a Reply

